Introducing Our 2012-2013 Fellows!

23 Oct

Hey W&J and Friends!

It’s been a while since we’ve posted, but that’s because we’ve been busy selecting our 2012-2013 W&J AmeriCorps Community Fellows!  Our new Fellows will be sharing their experiences on this blog every week, and we hope that you’ll continue to read our stories!  Below are the 2012-2013 AmeriCorps Community Fellows:

  • Abby Boytos
  • Ahleighia “Twiggy” Carter-Croom
  • Amy Doherty
  • Brianna Medieros
  • Caitlin Fadgen
  • Chelsea Cummings
  • Connor McKenzie
  • Elizabeth Ekstrand
  • Emma Church
  • Gabriel Vazquez
  • Jamie Stein
  • Katie Finn
  • Mike Kasunic
  • Michael Nemchick
  • Natalie Gill
  • Nicole Wagner
  • Nikki Hladik
  • Sara Crayton
  • Taylor Gruss
  • Ted McClain
  • Vincent LeDonne
  • Wes Corbin-Pein

Be sure to look out for our first post soon from returning AmeriCorps Community Fellow, Chelsea Cummings, about her experience!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: